Apoptygma Berzerk "Welcome To Earth" CD

Regular price $15.00
Apoptygma Berzerk "Welcome To Earth" CD
Apoptygma Berzerk "Welcome To Earth" CD

Apoptygma Berzerk "Welcome To Earth" CD

Release Date: 2007 (First released 2000)
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic/Synth-Pop
Label: Hard:Drive/2006 Records/Mrs. Green Records

Catalog#: GRWE014
Format: CD Deluxe Edition

The classic 2000 album that took APOP out to the masses! When "Kathy's Song" hit the charts and was remixed by Ferry Corsten, VNV Nation, Greencourt and Beborn Beton, things happened really fast! The singles "Paranoia" (1998) and "Eclipse" (1999) did great work too, building up the anticipation for what was to become the worldwide breakthrough for Apoptygma Berzerk. A tour all over Europe, and coast to coast in the US, ensured that "everybody" had heard about this "new" band from Norway with their cool crop circle logo! The album is still one of the best sellers in the bands back catalog, and the crop circle t-shirts are still selling like ice-cream on a hot summers day! "Welcome To Earth" also includes the most popular APOP track never to be released as a single in "Starsign". Here remastered and with 3 bonus tracks!

1. Everything We Know Is Wrong
2. Starsign
3. Eclipse
4. Help Me!
5. Kathy's Song (Come Lie Next To Me)
6. Untitled 3
7. Moment Of Tranquility
8. Fade To Black
9. 64K
10. Paranoia
11. Soultaker
12. LNDP3
13. Time To Move On

Bonus Tracks:
14. Untitled 4
15. Eclipse - Black Sun Version
16. 64K - Sweep Remix



Related Products