Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" (Solid Red Vinyl) LP

Regular price $26.99
Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" (Solid Red Vinyl) LP

Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" (Solid Red Vinyl) LP (Limited Edition 300 copies!)

Release Date: June 2020

Country: Norway
Genre: Electronic/Synthpop/Synth Rock
Label: Tatra Records
Catalog#: TATLP 072
Format: LP

Rocket Science is the 2009 album from APOP that was released on Sony Music/Gun Records, and that includes classics like "Weight Of The World", "Asleep Or Awake", "Green Queen", "Apollo (Live On Your TV)" and of course the live favorite, "Shadow". Here you have APOP experimenting in all directions, going from Giorgio Moroder inspired synth-disco via synth-rock a'la New Order on "Shadow", and more indie-rock elements on "Green Queen" and "Pitch Black/Heat Death". All of it woven together by the intricate synth parts and beautiful melodies we know so well from Stephan Groth and his associates!

Finally we see this album out on vinyl for the very first time!



Side A
1. Weight Of The World
2. Apollo (Live On Your TV)
3. Asleep Or Awake
4. Incompatible
5. United States Of Credit
6. Shadow

Side B
1. Green Queen
2. Butterfly Defect
3. The Sate Of Your Heart (Sh*t End Of The Deal)
4. Rocket Calculator
5. ➔
6. Pitch Black/Heat Death
7. Black Versus White


Related Products