Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" CD (US Version)

Regular price $15.00
Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" CD (US Version)
Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" CD (US Version)

Apoptygma Berzerk "Rocket Science" (US Version) CD

Release Date: 2009
Country: US
Genre: Synth-Pop/Electronic/New-Wave
Label: Hard:Drive

Catalog#: 8 84501 29442 3
Format: CD

The 2009 album "Rocket Science" is a strange and elusive creature in its musical uniqueness, and at the same time the perfect blend between electronic and new-wave sounds. "Green Queen" was the first single although it never got a proper release, but the inclusion on the soundtrack of the German movie "Lauf Um Dein Leben" (Run For Your Life), placed the band among a new audience. The follow-up, "Apollo (Live On Your TV)" was accompanied by an amazing music video that again showed the creativity in both the visual, lyric and musical field of APOP. The album also includes favorites that maybe should've been singles like "Asleep Or Awake?" and the highly popular "Shadow", and not to forget, the live-killer, "Weight Of The World".

1. Weight Of The World
2. Apollo (Live On Your TV)
3. Asleep Or Awake?
4. Incompatible
5. United States Of Credit
6. Shadow
7. Green Queen
8. Butterfly Defect
9. The State Of Your Heart (Sh*t End Of The Deal)
10. Rocket Calculator
11. →
12. Pitch Black/Heat Death
13. Black Versus White