Apoptygma Berzerk "Harmonizer" CD

Regular price $15.00
Apoptygma Berzerk "Harmonizer" CD
Apoptygma Berzerk "Harmonizer" CD

Apoptygma Berzerk "Harmonizer" CD

Release Date: 2002
Country: Norway
Genre: Electronic/Synth-pop
Label: Nordic Records/Hard:Drive

Catalog#: NRCD 00002
Format: CD

Apoptygma Berzerk's 4th studio album with the hits "Until The End Of The World", "Suffer In Silnce" and "Unicorn" featuring the amazing guest vocals of Claudia Brücken of Propaganda, as well as the long-time live favorite, "Something I Should Know". This is the original Norwegian pressing with bonus tracks.

1. More Serotonin... Please
2. Suffer In Silence
3. Unicorn (Duet Version)
4. Until The End Of The World
5. Rollergirl
6. O.K. Amp - Let Me Out
7. Pikachu
8. Spindizzy
9. Detroit Tickets
10. Photoshop® Sucks
11. Something I Should Know
12. Unicorn (Original Version)
13. Untitled 5



Related Products