Apoptygma Berzerk "APBL2000" CD

Regular price $15.00
Apoptygma Berzerk "APBL2000" CD
Apoptygma Berzerk "APBL2000" CD

Apoptygma Berzerk "APBL2000" CD

Release Date: June 2001
Country: Norway
Genre: Electronic/Synth-pop
Label: Hard:Drive/Nordic Records
Catalog#: APBL2000
Format: CD

APBL2000 was recorded live during the "Welcome To Earth Tour" in 2000. This version is the original Norwegian pressing with a tour cartoon booklet drawn by famous Norwegian artist Lise Myhre, creator of the cartoon "NEMI".

1. Intro
2. Starsign
3. Stitch
4. Paranoia
5. Eclipse
6. Deep Red
7. Soultaker
8. Kathy's Song
9. Non-Stop Violence
10. Fade To Black
11. Mourn
12. Beatbox
13. Bitch


Related Products