Piston Damp

Piston Damp "Making The World Great Again" CD

Regular price $15.00
Piston Damp "Making The World Great Again" CD

Piston Damp "Making The World Great Again" CD


Release Date: 06/10/2021
Country: Norway
Genre: Electronic/Synthpop
Label: Sub Culture Records
Format: CD
Catalog#: SUBCULTURECD 343

Since the release of SOMETHING IN ME in October, both fans and media have been craving a full-length album, and we’re proud to say that now it’s here. It includes all three singles, now in their full album versions, along with 10 more tracks.

The album has been produced by the band themselves and mixed with their good friend Magne Johansen. It was mastered for digital platforms by Ole-Espen Kristiansen, and for CD and vinyl by the legendary Morten Lund. Stephan Groth (APOPTYGMA BERZERK) contributes on vocoder on one of the songs.

1. ШУМ (Noise)
2. Hearts On Fire
3. Runaway
4. Something In Me
5. Depth Of Your eyes
6. Factor Out 
7. Never Thought It Would End
8. Making The World Great Again
9. Don't (Album Version)
10. Loose Ends
11. Sacred Secret
12. Testimony
13. Another Pain (Album Version)

Related Products